The KRRA Committee

The Committee of the Kuaotunu Residents & Ratepayers Association (KRRA) is elected at the annual AGM held in April, and meets monthly on the 3rd Thursday of the month.

All members of the community are welcome to attend KRRA committee meetings. If you would like to make a presentation to the committee, please contact us at least 2 days prior to the scheduled monthly meeting to ensure that you are included in the agenda.

Current Committee Members

NameRolePhone Number
Brent Page Chairman866 0670
Ian PreeceSecretary867 1541
Kathy SpeirsTreasurer866 2770
Alastair Brickell866 5343
Carolyn Gibbs021 216 3255
Isabel Gilbert Palmerresigned Oct 2018
Keith Goodall021 276 6474
Kate Nielsen866 2573
Luke Reilly866 5458
Chris Twemlowresigned Oct 2018

This product has been added to your cart